complex web language

While i have been in my web class for almost 18 weeks, The rabbit hole has been exposed. How much of this should I learn? I recently purchased a bunch of books on web design. One part of this complex avenue is responsive web. I need to read it to allow for a more flexible design for my portfolio. It states on the first page you never know what someone is actually reading it on. So with the overall complex web language I am adapting to, I need to learn how to make it viewable on an ipad and a cell phone as well . Geez the demand for every applications accessibility is ridiculous. I am glad that the fundamentals of design doesn’t change usually just the medium for which we view it. Thanks for that.

Leave a Reply

